Waltham Chase Trials MCC is an ACU affiliated motorcycle trials club formed over 30 years ago and was originally based in the village of Waltham Chase.

We currently have a membership of 130 and cater for all classes of rider, from 6 years to over 70, with special focus on youth and less experienced riders.

We hold a total of 18 scheduled events each year, 8 Club Championship Rounds, 6 Youth and Wobblers Rounds, and 4 Open To Centre Events.

We also hold social events such as quiz nights and skittles evenings and welcome non riding members to join us as observers and to join us for the non riding activities.

One of our annual highlights is "The camping Weekend" where we hold two events over a weekend in July, camping overnight on the Saturday.

Each year we hold an annual presentation evening with entertainment. This is an opportunity for partners of riders to meet and socialise.

New members are always welcome.

We look forward to seeing you at one of our events?

Mike Wiseman