.... Next Event .... Practice Trial - 11.00am Start (Club) on 05/12/2020 at Oakridge Copse .... Next Event ....
Dates Calendar 2021
 

Provisional Dates 2021

To enter a "Restricted Trial" you need to be a member of Waltham Chase MCC and have 2021 Trials Registration.

To enter an "Open" Trial or Southern Centre Championship round you need to be a member of an ACU affiliated Club and have 2021 Trials Registration.

On dates where we show "Club Trial or Practice" the actual event held will depend on any current restrictions and the availability of Observers.

It is unlikely that we will be able to use punch cards and clippers for the foreseeable future, so self marking will not be possible. 

Practice Trials will be marked out with sections, just like a normal trial, so you can score yourself to see how well you are doing.

 

Membership Information

For Waltham Chase Club Membership use:

https://www.ride-acu.uk/Secure/Club-Membership/

You may need to click option “B” and search for Waltham Chase to renew for 2021.

For Your ACU Trials Registration use:

https://www.ride-acu.uk/Secure/Licences/default.aspx

 

If you require an ACU “Magic Number” or are joining for the first time or would like to renew manually please request by emailing:

walthamchasetrials@outlook.com . We will send the information you need and a membership form by return.

Your 2020 rider number will be retained for 2021

 

Day Date Event Status
Saturday 09 January 2021 Practice Trial Restricted
Sunday 24 January 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Sunday 28 Feb 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Saturday 13 March 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Saturday 27 March 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Sunday 11 April 2021 Open To Centre  Open
Sunday 09 May 2021 The George Greenland Centre Championship
Sunday 23 May 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Saturday 12 June 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Sunday 27 June 2021  Open To Centre Trial Open
Sunday 11 July 2021 The Keith Marshall P65 and TS Centre Championship
Sunday 25 July 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Friday 06 August 2021 Club Trial or Practice - Camping Restricted
Saturday 07 Aug 2021 Club Trial or Practice - Camping Restricted
Sunday 08 Aug 2021 Club Trial or Practice - Camping Restricted
Sunday 29 Aug 2021 The Geoff Chandler Centre Championship
Sunday 12 Sept 2021 The John Wright Open
Sunday 03 Oct 2021 The St Paul Trophy  Open/Charity
Sunday 17 Oct 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Saturday 13 Nov 2021 Charity Trial Open
Sunday 28 Nov 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Sunday 12 Dec 2021 Club Trial or Practice Restricted
Friday 31 Dec 2021 The Dick Hoyles Open
Sunday 23 Jan 2022 Club Trial or Practice Restricted